Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *



Chris  Tatt from Buninyong (76,75,75) won this year's Coomealla Senior Championship by 3 shots over Ross Percy from Cobram Barooga (77,74,78)with a further 4 shots back to Malcolm  Barnes from Neangar Park (77,79,77).

Local Stan Prymke (76,71,68) won the Nett event by 7 shots ahead of fellow local Walter Schultz (79,72,71).

The women's event was taken out by Sharon Wilson from Yarrawonga Mulwala with 107 stableford points and the scratch event was taken out by Helen Pascoe from Buninyong with 96 points.